Home Gaming Seven Fortnite Outpost Seven Fortnite Outpost Location

Seven Fortnite Outpost Seven Fortnite Outpost Location

- Advertisement -

Are you a fan of the survival-based game Fortnite? Are you seeking the latest locations for outposts in Fortnite’s latest Chapter 3 Season 1. If so, stay on the article.

Epic Games has released some new outposts to be found in the Season 1 of Chapter 3 of Fortnite. Seven outposts have been added in the game and gamers from around the world, especially from The United States and the United Kingdom, are eager to know more. In this article we’ll talk about the seven Fortnite Outposts..

What is these Seven Outposts?

Within Fortnite: Battle Royale, the Seven Outposts are a group of seven scattered locations. The new season 1 chapter 3 Chapter 3 includes the seven landmarks.

Seven outposts can be situated in a similar manner like the Seven Expedition Outposts of Season 7 that were situated across each other on the Athena island and were taken away along with the remainder of the Athena island during the Season X End event.

Two cottages are available for players to explore similar to Sanctuary’s style within The Seven Outpost. There are Two Seven Sentries keep an eye on both huts. Sentries are henchmen who play the game.

Every seven Fortnite Outpost can be supported by three Rifts and the game mechanics of which were introduced in season 4.

The players can find a vault within the large huts. It is home to three Supply Chests of Seven that you can use to acquire various guns and an Porta-Potty which is the game mechanic for hiding that teleports players once they have entered.

At present currently, at present, Seven Outpost is currently unavailable within Solos Fortnite Battle Royale game mode. The guideline takes between 2 and four players to unlock, which completely is dependent on your playlist.

However, you can get around these situations by getting an rooster along or attempting to knock down Seven Sentry.

Seven Fortnite Outpost Location

Seven outposts dispersed, so we’ve provided details of the precise location for every one to our readers in the following list:

  • Seven Outposts I This first post is situated on the southwest of the location referred to as Greasy Grove Greasy Grove, which can be found on the southwest corner of the Battle Royal Map.
  • 7 Outpost II Second outpost situated in the northwest region of Logjam Lumberyard, northwest of Artemis island.
  • seven Outpost IIIThe third is located in the northeast region part of The Daily Bugle, which is situated in the crater of the volcano.
  • Seven Outpost IVThe fourth from seven outposts. Seven Fortnite Outpost is located south of the Condo Canyon, the spiritual successor to the great Paradise palms.
  • Seven Outpost V Fifth Outpost situated in the northeast from Camp Cuddle, which is located in the extreme east.
  • Seven Outpost VIThe sixth is located in the lake’s south away from the mine with a lot of homes within it, known as Shifty Shafts. Shifty Shafts.
  • Seven Outpost VIISeventh and the last outpost located on the southern side of the island, close to the coast to the East of Artemis.


There are a variety of weapons and unexpected items in these seven outposts. We hope that our guide has been useful to the players.

- Advertisement -
Christopher Stern
Christopher Stern is a Washington-based reporter. Chris spent many years covering tech policy as a business reporter for renowned publications. He has extensive experience covering Congress, the Federal Communications Commission, the Federal Trade Commission, and other federal agencies. He is a graduate of Middlebury College. Email:[email protected]

Must Read