TV Shows

Vikings Season 6: Where To Watch The Series Online

The season 6 series Vikings, the last of all production, and is being broadcast worldwide. The last season of the series inspired by the sagas of the Viking Ragnar Lodbrok , one of the best-known legendary Nordic heroes, has a total of 20 episodes that can now be seen online in streaming.

Vikings: Season 6 – Where to watch the series online

Season 6 of Vikings can now be seen online through the HBO platform.

Vikings Episodes – Season 6

S6 Episode 1 – New Beginnings

Bjorn has a hard time assuming the responsibilities of being king. Ivar falls into the hands of Kievan Rus, whose ruthless and unpredictable leader, Prince Oleg, may at last have found a worthy adversary.

S6 Episode 2 – The Prophet

Messengers arrive in Kattgat with some news that worries Bjorn. Prince Oleg of Kiev seems to have a very clear conscience. Lagertha is getting used to her new, peaceful life, but danger looms.

S6 Episode 3 – Ghosts, Gods and Dogs

Lagertha is forced to act. Although Oleg continues to be friendly, Ivar is aware of the threat he poses. Bjorn responds to an old enemy’s request for help.

S6 Episode 4 – All Prisoners

Lagertha leads her people’s response to the recent attacks, but despite her efforts, the consequences are dire. Olaf has a bold new plan for the future of Norway. Ivar talks about Oleg’s ambitions for Scandinavia.


S6 Episode 5 – The Key

Kings and dukes arrive in Harald’s territory to choose the next king of Norway, but discord takes over the choice. Lagertha greets Gunnhild’s reinforcements with relief. Ivar faces a difficult situation.

S6 Episode 6 – Death and the Serpent

Bjorn reacts with alacrity to the appointment of the new king of great Norway. In Kattegat, paranoia takes over the mind of the tormented Hvitserk. The bandits’ attack on the city of Lagertha takes an unforeseen turn.

S6 Episode 7 – The Ice Maiden

Bjorn returns to Kattegat. Harald gets revenge on Olaf. In Kiev, Ivar and Igor receive interesting news about Prince Dir.

S6 Episode 8 – Valhalla Can Wait

Bjorn faces a difficult decision. Ubbe and Torvi leave Kattegat in search of new lands. Oleg’s plans for the new invasion of Scandinavia are taking shape. King Harald is taken aback by the emergence of a looting party.

S6 Episode 9 – Resurrection

In Iceland, Ubbe and Torvi find a mysterious homeless man. Bjorn manages to determine who his real enemies are thanks to Erik’s information. Ivar meets an old friend.

S6 Episode 10 – The Best Made Plans

Ivar and Igor create a plot against Oleg, but they remain part of the group that leaves from Kiev to invade Scandinavia. King Harald and King Bjorn begin invasion preparations.

S6 Episode 11 – Unreleased

S6 Episode 12 – Unreleased

S6 Episode 13 – Unreleased

S6 Episode 14 – Unreleased

S6 Episode 15 – Unreleased

S6 Episode 16 – Unreleased

S6 Episode 17 – Unreleased

S6 Episode 18 – Unreleased

S6 Episode 19 – Unreleased

S6 Episode 20 – Unreleased

Vikings Trailer – Season 6

Related Articles

Back to top button